Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - The Central Women's Representative

The Team

Dr Ursula Fuhrich-Grubert

Central Women’s Representative

Room 224

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12830

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

frauenbeauftragte@hu-berlin.de

 

PD Dr Anna Helene Feulner

Vice Central Women’s Representative

Room 222

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12830

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

anna.helene.feulner@hu-berlin.de

 

Dr Verena Namberger

Personal assistant of the Central Women’s Representative

Room 223

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12834

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

verena.namberger@hu-berlin.de

 

Office

Room 223

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12830

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

sekretariat.frb@hu-berlin.de

 

Elke Fitzner

Project Coordinator: CvH-Programme
and Office Management

Room 223

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12832

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

elke.fitzner@uv.hu-berlin.de

 
Amrei Sander

Project Coordinator: I_Pro Mitte

Room 225

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12830

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

amrei.sander.frauenbeauftragte@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Violetta Sekulović

Communications and Online editorial staff

Room 214

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12838

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

v.sekulovic@hu-berlin.de

 

Dr Patricia Heitmann

Project Coordinator
Gender focused communication

Room 214

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12839

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

patricia.heitmann@hu-berlin.de

 

Carmen Kurbjuhn

Project Coordinator firstgen
and Marga Faulstich Programme

Raum 222

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12837

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

firstgen.frb@hu-berlin.de

 

Anne Freese

Project Coordinator GeCo-GenderConsulting
and Leadership Programme

Room 222

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12836

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

anne.freese@hu-berlin.de

 

Jannika Fandrich

Project Coordinator: Female Professors Programme II

Room 223

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12830

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

 

Sarah-Katharina Becker

Project Coordinator

Room 225

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12835

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

sarah-katharina.becker.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Andreas Spreier

Project Coordinator

Room 225

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12835

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

andreas.spreier@gmail.com

 

Sara Guadagnini

Student Assistant - firstgen

Raum 222

Tel.: +49 30 2093-12837

Fax: +49 30 2093-12831

firstgen.frb@hu-berlin.de