Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - The Central Women's Representative

Women’s Representatives in the Departments

The Central Women’s Representative is not alone in her pursuit of equal opportunities at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. She can rely on an extensive network of Women's Representatives in the university's departments and faculties. Regular plenum meetings offer space for collaboration and exchange. In addition, an interactive platform allows for networking activities.

We offer all-day workshops for newly elected and experienced Women's Representatives on a regular basis. As part of the workshop, expert speakers discuss current issues and inform about the legal foundations of working as a Women's Representative.

If you are interested in the position of the Women's Representative for your department or faculty, please don't hesitate to contact us and we would be happy to inform and advise you.

 

List of the Women’s Representatives in the Departments and Faculties

 

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:

• Dr.in Nadine Weber
Tel.: 2093-81132
frauenbeauftragte.mnf@hu-berlin.de

Department of Chemistry
• Dr.in Andrea Knoll
frauenbeauftragte-chemie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-7547
• Dipl.-Ing.in Sabine Oschatz (SV)
frauenbeauftragte-chemie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-7370

Department of Physics
• Stephanie Wagner
frauenbeauftragte@physik.hu-berlin.de / wagnerst@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-7600
 

Department of Mathematics
• Prof.in Dr.in Andrea Walther
frauenbeauftragte@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-45333
• Prof.in Dr.in Caren Tischendorf (SV)
frauenbeauftragte@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-45325

Department of Computer Science
• Silvia Schoch
frauenbeauftragte@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-3111
 

Department of Geography
• M.A. Kathrin Trommler
frauenbeauftragte.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9341
• Camille Dammann (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de

Faculty of Life Sciences
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:

• Kerstin Hasse
frauenbeauftragte-lewi@hu-berlin.de                                                                
Tel.: 2093-98302
• Dr.in Susanne Pocai (SV)
susanne.pocai@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-46308

Please use the following e-mail address to contact all Women's Representatives of the faculty: frauenbeauftragte.lewi@lists.hu-berlin.de

Department of Biology
• Angelina Atmadjova
frauenbeauftragte.biologie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-49642
• Karla Karina Reano Arevalo (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.biologie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-49770

Please note: mail addressed to the Women's Representative of the Department of Biology can be sent to Postfach (postbox) 45 at Rhoda-Erdmann-Haus.

Albrecht-Daniel-Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

• Victoria Dietze
frauenbeauftragte-ti@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-46326


Department of Psychology
• M. Sc. Caroline Wehner
frauenbeauftragte.psychologie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9441                                            
• Dr.in Eva Kischkel (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.psychologie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-4822

Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• Anne Dressler
frauenbeauftragte_philfak1@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70502

Department of History
• Nina Kremer
frauenbeauftragte.ifg@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70595
• Prof.in Dr.in Xenia von Tippelskirch (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.ifg@hu-berlin.de

Department of Philosophy
• Abibi Stewart
frauenbeauftragte.ifp@hu-berlin.de

Department of European Ethnology & Department of Library and Information Science
• Katrin Wagner
frbeibi@hu-berlin.de
• Magdalena Matysiak (SV)
magdalena.matysiak@ibi.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70950

 

Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• PD Dr.in Anna Helene Feulner
anna.helene.feulner@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9779

• Nicole Heinemann (SV)
nicole.heinemann@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9605

Department of German Literature & Department of German Studies and Linguistics
• Dr.in Sophia Döring
s.doering@rz.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9755
• Malina van Appeldorn-Leist (SV)
malina.appeldorn@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-9663

Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics & Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
• Dr.in Annette Baumgart-Wendt
annette.baumgart@cms.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-5202

Department of English and American Studies, Department of Northern European Studies & Department of Classical Philology
• Xelhá Sánchez Chavaria
chavarrx@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-2488 oder 2093-70442

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• PD Dr.in Annette Dorgerloh
annette.dorgerloh@culture.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66254

Department of Education Studies
• Cosima Fanselow
cosima.fanselow@rz.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-4092

Department of Cultural History and Theory, Department of Musicology and Media Studies & Centre for Transdisciplinary Gender Studies

• M.A. Yumin Li
yumin.li@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66268

Department of Social Sciences
• Urszula Woźniak
u.wozniak@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66609
• Gabi Sonnenberg (SV)
gabi.sonnenberg@rz.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66520

Department of Art and Visual History & Department of Archaeology
• Dr.in Stephanie Pearson
stephanie.pearson@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-98118

• M.A. Kathrin Heidenreich (SV)
ikb-sekretariat@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66200

Department of Asian and African Studies
• Josephine Karge
kargejos@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66070

Department of Rehabilitation Sciences & Department of Sports Sciences
• Manuela Wolf
manuela.wolf@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-66749
• Prof.in Dr.in Kirsten Legerlotz (SV)
kirsten.legerlotz@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-46254

Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
• M.A. Pauline Kohrt
p.kohrt@iqb.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-46509
• Dr.in Camilla Rjosk (SV)
camilla.rjosk@IQB.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-46582

Faculty of Theology
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• Gerhild Pinkvoß-Müller
frauenbeauftragte-theologie@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-91709
 
Faculty of Law
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• Kerstin Schuster
frauenbeauftragte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-3757
• Petra Krause (SV)
frauenbeauftragte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-3301
 
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 
Women's Representative for the Faculty:
• Votra Berisha
wiwifrau@cms.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 2093- 99506

Central Institutes
 

Centre for British Studies
• M.A. Felicia Kompio
frauenbeauftragte.gbz@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-99053
• M.A. Corinna Radke (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.gbz@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-99050

Professional School of Education

• Nana Laux
frauenbeauftragte.pse@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70819                                                         
• Christina Lazai (SV)
frauenbeauftragte.pse@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70830

Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology

• Dr.in Sara Binay                                                                                
Tel.:2093-98094                                                                                        frauenbeauftragte.bit@hu-berlin.de
• M.A. Mona Feise (SV)                                                                            
Tel.:2093-98094                                                                                        frauenbeauftragte.bit@hu-berlin.de

Institute for Catholic Theology

• Prof.in Dr.in Katharina Pyschny                                                       frauenbeauftragte.ikt@hu-berlin.de

• Julia Horn (SV)                                                                         
frauenbeauftragte.ikt@hu-berlin.de                                                        

Central Units
 
University Library
• Franziska Berthold
ub.frauenbeauftragte@ub.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-99210
• Antje Kreienbring (SV)
ub.frauenbeauftragte@ub.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-99338

Language Centre
• M.A. Mariana Alvarez
mariana.alvarez@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-12362

• Dr.in Dagmar Frohning (SV)
dagmar.frohning@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-12323

Computer and Media Service
• Barbara Fabel
barbara.fabel@cms.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70146
• Katrin Cortez de Lobão (SV)
cortezka@cms.hu-berlin.de 
Tel.: 2093-70032

University Administration
• Christine Druse
christine.druse@uv.hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-99918
• Daniela Rings (SV)
daniela.rings@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-70763

Humboldt Graduate School
• Dr.in Catherine Marten
hgs-frauenbeauftragte@hu-berlin.de / catherine.marten@hu-berlin.de
Tel.: 2093-89703
• Naghmeh Esmaeilpour (SV)
hgs-frauenbeauftragte@hu-berlin.de

 

Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
 
Central Women's Representative
• Dr.in Christine Kurmeyer
christine.kurmeyer@charite.de
Tel.: 450 577-251
• Sabine Barleben (SV)
sabine.barleben@charite.de
Tel.: 450 577-257

Women's Representative - Campus Benjamin Franklin
• PD Dr.in med. Ahi Sema Issever
ahi-sema.issever@charite.de
Tel.: 450 577-253

Women's Representative - Campus Charité Mitte
• Sabine C. Jenner
sabine.jenner@charite.de
Tel.: 450 577-255

 

Contact

frauenbeauftragte@hu-berlin.de